Showing Off

Okay, I know I’m biased… but man, I have a cute kid!

Hard to believe she’ll be talking back to her mom and stealing my beer one day.

Back to the self-absorbed pontificating tomorrow…

Explore posts in the same categories: Personal

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

10 Comments on “Showing Off”

  1. William Says:

    Rockin’ the boppy! Very cute. Congratulations.

  2. Alan Says:

    Gotta agree with you there, dude. She’s a doll!


  3. Absolutely gorgeous.

  4. writerdad303 Says:

    Thanks, everyone! I still have trouble wrapping my head around the idea that I contributed half the DNA to such a little looker…

    William — you know, when we first got it, I thought the boppy was about the stupidest thing we could possibly own… at least until the baby was born. Now the thing is indispensible…

  5. Writer Dad Says:

    Hi, writerdad 303. I’m Writer Dad, I guess 905. It’s nice to meet you.
    Unfortunately, your daughter will probably talking back to her mother sooner than you think. Mine’s in her room right now thinking about what she’s done (it was exactly that). Anyway, nice to come across another writer dad. Have a great weekend.


  6. Of course you contributed to her DNA…she’s got your hair.

  7. writerdad303 Says:

    Dave, the sad thing is, she’s four weeks old and she’s already got MORE hair than me. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Writer Dad — I can barely imagine my little one eating solid food, let alone talking back to Mommy. Of course, nine months ago I could barely imagine said little one actually emerging from my the lower half of my wife’s torso, so what do I know? ๐Ÿ™‚ Good luck with your own literary pursuits, and thanks for stopping by!

  8. WhatACard Says:

    Wow, what a cutie! Ya done good.

  9. writerdad303 Says:

    Thanks! All the credit goes to the Missus…:)

  10. WhatACard Says:

    I figured as much… ๐Ÿ˜‰


Leave a Reply

